The 2020 YEAR 10 SUBJECT AWARD recipients

	THE 2020 TEAR TO OUDDEST AWARD recipients				
Students v	vho have receiv	red ONE subject award:			
Juliene	Angela	Food and Nutrition			
Samantha	Burke	Drama			
Flynn	Davison	Mathematics (YEAR 9 STUDENT)			
Jack	Domaschenz	Concept to Construction			
Skye	Flint	Religious Education			
Noah	Gazzard	Information Processing and Publishing			
Yi	Guan	Chinese			
Harris	Livingstone	Metal Technology			
Rosemary	Rosemary	Academy of Hospitality			
Amelie	Salmon	Geography			
Leyton	Smith	Music			
Thomas	Tranter	Certificate I in Horticulture			
Jessica	Tresidder	Media Studies			
Georgina	Zema	Italian (Continuers)			

Students who have received TWO subject awards:					
Thomas	Bignell	Physical Education - Core	Wood Technology		
Alexandra	Gittins	History	Outdoor Education (Stage 1)		
Mia	Van Gaans	Religious Education	Robotic and Electronic Systems		

Students who have received THREE subject awards:				
Tess	Kenseley	Child Studies	Physical	Science
			Education	
Zac	Michielan	Digital	General	Visual Arts -
		Technologies	Mathematics	Design

Student who has received SIX subject awards:							
Victoria	Sagirov	Business Innovation	English	History	Mathematical Extension	Personal Learning Plan	Visual Art

The 2020 YEAR 11 SUBJECT AWARD recipients

Students	Students who have received ONE subject award:				
Lachlan	Clements	Modern History			
Tyla	Damhuis	Biology			
Mitchell	Evans	Visual Arts - Design			
Jaedyn	Gray	Food and Hospitality			
Gay Lay	Htoo	Material Solutions (Metal)			
Anushka	Kumar	Geography			
Lilah	Lamb	Design and Technology (Girls Only) (YEAR 10 STUDENT)			
Matthew	Larter	Business Innovation			
Harrison	McBain	Philosophy			
Sarah	McKinnon	Child Studies			
Charlotte	Oliver	General Mathematics			
Rajvi	Purswani	English Literary Studies			
Austin	Rossi	Physical Education			
Jemma	Skeer	Scientific Studies (Sports Science)			
Ashleigh	Spicer	Psychology			
Lily	Tucker	Music Experience			
Mia	Van Gaans	Mathematical Methods (YEAR 10 STUDENT)			

Students who have received TWO subject awards:					
Jenna	Allsopp	Business Innovation /Economics	Outdoor Education (Stage 2)		
Cody	Levison	Music Advanced	Specialist Mathematics		
Daniel	Stephens	Furniture Making (Certificate II)	Material Solutions (Wood)		
Amelia	Taylor	Creative Arts (Musical)	Society and Culture		

Student who has received THREE subject awards:					
Daniela	Ortiz Kaiser	Academy of	Essential English	Essential	
		Hospitality		Mathematics	

Student	Student who has received FOUR subject awards:					
Alice	Circelli	Chemistry	English	Physics	Religion Studies	

The 2020 YEAR 12 SUBJECT AWARD recipients

Students	Students who have received ONE subject award:					
Zoe	Aberle	Music Performance – Ensemble (YEAR 11 STUDENT)				
Tyne	Bosko	Research Project				
Samantha	Braithwaite	Chemistry				
Ella	Cruise	Child Studies				
Joel	Duncan	Material Solutions				
Rose	Irakoze	Integrated Learning (RE - 10 credits)				
Letitia	Izzo	Italian (Continuers)				
Kodi	Lucas	Food and Hospitality				
Anna	Marcus	Business and Enterprise				
Mercedes	Scott	Music Performance - Solo				
Sophia	Weston	Visual Art - Art				
Elyse	Willoughby	Scientific Studies (YEAR 11 STUDENT)				

Students who have received TWO subject awards:					
Chelsea	Croser	Physical Education	English		
Sophie	Ellis	General Mathematics	Integrated Learning (RE - 20 credits)		
Ethan	Herpich	Ancient Studies	Music Studies		
Dylan	Leadbetter	Physics	Specialist Mathematics		
Dylan	McCarthy	Digital Technologies	Visual Arts - Design		
Ella	Wesolowski	Biology	Essential Mathematics		

Studer	Students who have received THREE subject awards:					
Ava	Jones	Drama	English	Modern		
			Literary	History		
			Studies			
Chloe	Mackenzie	Mathematical Methods	Psychology	Society and		
				Culture		

## **MAJOR AWARDS**

- UFS CHEMIST MUSIC SCHOLARSHIP AMELIA TAYLOR
- THE AUSTRALIAN DEFENCE FORCE AWARD LONG TAN LEADERSHIP & TEAMWORK (YEAR 10) JESSICA TRESIDDER
- THE AUSTRALIAN DEFENCE FORCE AWARD LONG TAN LEADERSHIP & TEAMWORK (YEAR 12) JESSICA SNELL

- AUSTRALIAN DEFENCE FORCE FUTURE INNOVATORS AWARD
  YEAR 10 SKYE FLINT
- AUSTRALIAN DEFENCE FORCE FUTURE INNOVATORS AWARD
  YEAR 12 DYLAN LEADBETTER
- SINCLAIR WILSON BUSINESS AWARD TORI COOPER
- GIOVANNI BUETI MOST IMPROVED ITALIAN STUDENT SCHOLARSHIP **ASHLEY DE JONG**
- MEGT AUSTRALIAN APPRENTICESHIP SUPPORT NETWORK PROVIDER APPRENTICE OF THE YEAR – ANNA MARCUS
- THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AUSTRALIA JOHN PETKOV EXCELLENCE IN GENERAL MATHEMATICS AWARD – SOPHIE ELLIS
- THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AUSTRALIA JOHN PETKOV
  EXCELLENCE IN SPECIALIST MATHEMATICS & MATHEMATICAL
  METHODS AWARD DYLAN LEADBETTER
- POPLARS AWARD ANDREW NASHED
- DYCER CONSTRUCTIONS AWARD HAYLEY PEARSON
- GROUP TRAINING EMPLOYMENT AWARD JORDAN COZZI
- BANNER MITRE 10 HARDWARE BUILDING TRADES SCHOLARSHIP - PHILLIP RANKINE-ALLEYN
- FRANK SHEA COMMUNITY SERVICE AWARD ROSIE VAN EYK
- YMCA AWARD SARI MUTTON
- BRANSON AWARD FOR PUBLIC SPEAKING AMELIA TAYLOR
- IAN MULLEN AWARD **CONNOR PRIOR**
- MICHAEL DOUBE BIOLOGY AWARD (STAGE 1) TYLA DAMHUIS
- MICHAEL DOUBE BIOLOGY AWARD (STAGE 2) ELLA WESOLOWSKI
- GREEN TRIANGLE ELECTRONICS SENIOR SCHOOL ECOLOGY AND SUSTAINABILITY AWARD – LACHLAN PRICE
- TENISON WOODS COLLEGE BEST ALL-ROUNDER AWARD –
  ALICE CIRCELLI
- CONOR FLANAGAN INNOVATION AWARD EDWARD LAYZELL
- PRINCIPAL'S AWARD JULIAN IZZO

- KELLIE EGAN AWARD **AMELIE BELTAKIS**
- JOHN BENJAMIN MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP **ETHAN HOPGOOD**
- THE BARRIE HOLMES MEMORIAL BASKETBALL SCHOLARSHIP EMILY DAWE & OLI THOMSON
- FERRERS MEDICAL CLINIC SPIRIT AWARD RUBY MOORE
- ANTHONY CASADIO MEMORIAL TROPHY ETHAN HERPICH
- DEAN TRAVERS AWARD JESSICA SNELL